Mitarbeiter

Zentrale:

Telefon: 02331/47334 – 0
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 93
Mail: inso@gowowi.de

Sylvia Schmidt
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 17
Mail: s.schmidt@gowowi.de

Annette Smolka
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 30
Mail: a.smolka@gowowi.de

Regelinsolvenzverfahren:

Anne Bensch
Rechtsanwältin
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 24
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: a.bensch@gowowi.de

Marina Dörmann
Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Strafrecht
Fachanwältin für Insolvenzrecht
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 0
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: m.doermann@gowowi.de

Frank Ivemeyer
Diplom Betriebswirt
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 21
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: f.ivemeyer@gowowi.de

Sandra Krämer
Rechtsanwältin
Fachanwältin für Insolvenzrecht
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 0
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: s.kraemer@gowowi.de

Dirk Möller
Diplom Kaufmann
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 22
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: d.moeller@gowowi.de

Mark Nolte
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 0
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: m.nolte@gowowi.de

Verbraucherinsolvenzverfahren

Christian Benra
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 10
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: c.benra@gowowi.de

Natascha Cichocki
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 27
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: n.cichocki@gowowi.de

Angelika Jacobi
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 14
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: a.jacobi@gowowi.de

Sierwan Sabri
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 25
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: s.sabri@gowowi.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Ute Hallwas
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 20
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: u.hallwas@gowowi.de

Birgit Stock
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 19
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: b.stock@gowowi.de

Personalbuchhaltung

Regina Eickhoff
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 74
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 23
Mail: r.eickhoff@gowowi.de

Nadine Kleinschmidt
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 73
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 23
Mail: n.kleinschmidt@gowowi.de

Steuern

Martina Neuhaus
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 46
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 92
Mail: m.neuhaus@gowowi.de

Insolvenztabelle

Stephanie Spirou
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 12
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: s.spirou@gowowi.de

Sophie Stockmann
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 13
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: s.stockmann@gowowi.de

Britta Robe
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 11
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: b.robe@gowowi.de

Restschuldbefreiungsverfahren

Martina Hoppe
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 23
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: m.hoppe@gowowi.de

Katharina Nowak
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 31
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 91
Mail: k.nowak@gowowi.de

Julia Sichelschmidt
Telefon: 02331/47334 – 0
Telefax: 02331/47334 – 93
Mail: j.sichelschmidt@gowowi.de