Mitarbeiter

Anwaltsbereich:

Marzena Barthelmes
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 0
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: m.barthelmes@gowowi.de

Chantal Bachta
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 0
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: c.bachta@gowowi.de

Katharina Maciol
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 11
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: k.maciol@gowowi.de

Miriam Schimmel
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 0
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: m.schimmel@gowowi.de

Martina Zabukovec
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 10
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: m.zabukovec@gowowi.de

Notariat:

Luisa Bursy
Telefon: 02330/8088 -14
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: l.bursy@gowowi.de

Jessica Kühnert
Telefon: 02330/8088 – 16
Telefax: 02330/8088 – 88
Mail: j.kuehnert@gowowi.de